More Motivation

I’m really enjoying the Lance Armstrong commercials for Dick’s Sporting Goods. I love the one where he’s telling the customer (who’s considering a little “light cardio”) how to “kill the coward within.” I was going to post the video here, but Technical Writer Megan really didn’t care for the way the video box was outside of and misaligned with the post margins. So here’s a link to the Youtube video, which is definitely worth a click if you haven’t seen the commercial before. It’s less than a minute long.

Kill the coward within. Tehe. That still cracks me up. Lance is much nicer when he’s telling me “great job” on completing my longest workout ever.

One response

Leave a Reply

