Lack of Running Buddy = Lack of Motivation

Okay, I have a confession. Megan has been out of town for a week and I have failed miserably in my training. I have been slacking on my crunches, I have been slacking on my push ups, and worst of all…I have been slacking on my running! Since she’s been gone, I’ve run a grand total of 3 (yes THREE) miles. Pathetic. And the only reason I have any miles at all is because she graciously motivated me all the way from Kansas with a phone call. So thanks for that Megan, but GET BACK HERE SOON! Your running buddy needs you!! 🙂

~Running Buddy

One response

  1. Pingback: Surprise! « MeganRunning

Leave a Reply

