And Now For Something Completely Different

To say that I have a quirky sense of humor is a bit of an understatement. So when I learned that there was a running-related Monty Python skit that I hadn’t seen, I was compelled to seek it out. And share. 

I present to you, the 27th Silly Olympiad, courtesy of the Flying Circus.  My favorite events are the “100m for those with no sense of direction” and the “3000m steeplechase for those who think they are chickens.” Hilarious stuff.

One response

Leave a Reply

