Blurb

Yup, I know. I promised photos and a Swamp Rabbit story this week. The week’s not over yet! Sure, I planned on taking photos this weekend, but you know what? It rained a LOT this weekend. That’s my story. I’m stickin’ to it.

I’m also planning on doing, you know, some actual running eventually. That’d be good, as this is a running blog and all. Besides rain, however, the weekend was filled with home improvement projects (3 lights, 1 fan, 1 faucet, 5 drawer pulls, and 3 towel racks), a seafood boil (for those who don’t know what that is, as I didn’t, it’s where  you mix a bunch of cajun seasoning with mucho gallons of water, add shrimp and crawfish and veggies, and boil),  and a Sister Hazel/Gavin Degraw concert.

Needless to say, I need a weekend to recover from my weekend. I feel so old!

Leave a Reply

