And the Winner Is…

Yesterday, I selected a winner for the Once a Runner giveaway using a highly scientific, randomized method. I…um…well, I flipped a coin. A random number generator seemed like overkill when there were only two contestants.

Scott and Sassafras (our gray tabby cat) witnessed the flip and can attest to its authenticity. “Scott,” says I. Scott and Sassy look up. “You’re going to witness the flip.” “Heads is DeAnna and tails is Kyle. Got it?” He has it. I send the coin spinning, and three pairs of eyes watch as it lands…

Tails!

Congratulations, Kyle. You are now the proud owner of your very own copy of Once a Runner. I’ll be emaling you to get your shipping address. Hope you enjoy it!

2 responses

Leave a Reply

