Hop, Hop, Hop!

The Grand Hoppening is this weekend!

I think that means the Swamp Rabbit Trail is actually completed. Wow. If only there were some insane athletic endeavor that required long, long, long runs so I could really capitalize on the 13.55 mile trail…

Nope, not thinking of anything. I am excited about the possibility of a continuous trail, however…even if my excitement will likely not be realized until Fall, when cooler weather brings back my motivation to run more than four miles at one time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

