Training Log: Week 5

There’s not much to say this week…I didn’t do much in the way of running.

Week 5
January 23-29

Monday – 0

Tuesday – 0

Wednesday – 0

Thursday – 0 …catching on to a trend here?

Friday – 0 …catching on to a trend here?

Saturday – 3.8 miles (8:26/mile) …Running! Yes!

Sunday – 0.35 miles …I don’t want to talk about this. My legs were some kind of sludge, so I gave up on running and went for a nice walk through the neighborhood. I WANT MY COLD WEATHER BACK! And then, since I was a total wimp, I took my baby boy and his too-adorable-to-be-believed swim trunks and went to the gym with Scott. It was fun. And funny. LilRunr didn’t know what to make of such a big bathtub.

Baby's first pool workout.

TOTAL: 4.15 miles + fun with my family 

Leave a Reply

